mptcp

mptcp@lists.01.org
  • 9 participants
  • 27 discussions
[PATCH 00/12] Make subflow establishment lockless
by Christoph Paasch
2 years, 11 months
[RFC 0/9] Changes for implementing MPTCP
by rao.shoaib@oracle.com
3 years
Socket layer changes to MPTCP
by Rao Shoaib
3 years
[Weekly meetings] MoM - 29th of March 2018
by Matthieu Baerts
3 years
[RFC PATCH 00/16] MPTCP architecture proposal for discussion
by Mat Martineau
3 years
How function pointers will be replaced
by Rao Shoaib
3 years
Using struct socket for subflows
by Christoph Paasch
3 years
Weekly meeting - 29 March 2018 16:00 UTC (9am PDT, 6pm CEST)
by Matthieu Baerts
3 years
Status and what's next
by Mat Martineau
3 years
Fwd: Re: Few questions about submitting patches
by Rao Shoaib
3 years
Results per page: